Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
Allen MBE, AnnConservativeWilmingtonann.allen@kent.gov.uk
Bell, ClairConservativeAshford Rural Eastclair.bell@kent.gov.uk
Booth, AndyConservativeSheppeyandy.booth@kent.gov.uk
Brazier, David ConservativeSevenoaks Rural North Eastdavid.brazier@kent.gov.uk
Carr, DavidConservativeRainham Northdavid-j-carr@hotmail.co.uk
Chard, NickConservativeSevenoaks Eastnick.chard@kent.gov.uk
Chittenden, Ian Liberal DemocratMaidstone North Eastian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk
Collor, NigelConservativeDovernigel.collor@kent.gov.uk
Constantine, KarenLabourRamsgatekaren.constantine@kent.gov.uk
Cook, AndrewConservativeHerne Bay Eastandrew.cook@kent.gov.uk
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon