Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > Your safety > Road safety > Road safety for bikers > Biker Down! contacts
Biker Down! contacts

Biker Down! contacts

Biker Down! page banner

For any general enquiries or further information on Biker Down! courses throughout the UK and abroad please contact Jim Sanderson at bikerdown@kent.fire-uk.org or visit the Facebook Page Biker Down UK

Biker Down contacts

AreaResponsible agencyContact nameContact email address
Bedfordshire and LutonBedfordshire Fire and Rescue ServicePete Buckinghambikerdown@bedsfire.com
Buckinghamshire and Milton KeynesBuckinghamshire Fire and Rescue ServiceKeith Wheelerkwheeler@bucksfire.gov.uk
CheshireCheshire Fire and Rescue ServiceFrances Egertonbikerdown@cheshirefire.gov.uk
CornwallCornwall Fire and Rescue ServicePaula Wellingsprevention@fire.cornwall.gov.uk
CymruROSPAAnn Hortonahorton@ROSPA.com
DorsetDorset PoliceChris Smithchris.smith2@dorset.pnn.police.uk
East SussexEast Sussex Fire and Rescue ServiceClive Yorkfirebike@esfrs.org
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon