Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
Manion, SteveConservativeDover Northsteve.manion@kent.gov.uk
Brazier, David ConservativeSevenoaks Rural North Eastdavid.brazier@kent.gov.uk
Chard, NickConservativeSevenoaks Eastnick.chard@kent.gov.uk
Collor, NigelConservativeDover Townnigel.collor@kent.gov.uk
Cook, AndrewConservativeHerne Bay Eastandrew.cook@kent.gov.uk
Dawson, EmmaConservativeBirchington & Ruralemma.dawson@kent.gov.uk
Lymer, GeoffConservativeDover Westgeoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk
Thorne, RichardConservativeStrood Southrichard.thorne@medway.gov.uk
Lake, PeterConservativeSevenoaks Rural Southpeter.lake@kent.gov.uk
Kemp, BarryConservativeRainham Centralbarryjkemp@hotmail.com
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon