Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
Hohler, SarahConservativeMalling Northsarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk
Ridgers, AlanConservativeGravesend EastAlan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk
Booth, AndyConservativeSheppeyandy.booth@kent.gov.uk
Stockell, PaulinaConservativeMaidstone Rural Westpaulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk
Sweetland, BryanConservativeGravesham Ruralbryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk
Tranter, StuartConservativeRochester Weststuart-tranter@btconnect.com
Marsh, DianeConservativeGravesend Eastdiane.marsh@kent.gov.uk
Simkins, Charlie ConservativeAshford Rural Westcharlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk
McInroy, JamesConservativeTunbridge Wells Westjames.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk
Angell, MikeConservativeAshford Rural Southmike.angell@kent.gov.uk
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon