Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
McInroy, JamesConservativeTunbridge Wells Westjames.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk
Harman, PeterIndependentSwanscombe & Greenhithepeter.harman@kent.gov.uk
Thorne, RichardConservativeStrood Southrichard.thorne@medway.gov.uk
Booth, AndyConservativeSheppeyandy.booth@kent.gov.uk
Lake, PeterConservativeSevenoaks Rural Southpeter.lake@kent.gov.uk
Brazier, David ConservativeSevenoaks Rural North Eastdavid.brazier@kent.gov.uk
Chard, NickConservativeSevenoaks Eastnick.chard@kent.gov.uk
Tranter, StuartConservativeRochester Weststuart-tranter@btconnect.com
Kemp, BarryConservativeRainham Centralbarryjkemp@hotmail.com
Sullivan, LaurenLabourNorthfleet & Gravesend WestLauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon