Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
Cook, AndrewConservativeHerne Bay Eastandrew.cook@kent.gov.uk
Daley, DanLiberal DemocratMaidstone Centraldan.daley@kent.gov.uk
Chittenden, Ian Liberal DemocratMaidstone North Eastian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk
Stockell, PaulinaConservativeMaidstone Rural Westpaulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk
Hohler, SarahConservativeMalling Northsarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk
Sullivan, LaurenLabourNorthfleet & Gravesend WestLauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk
Tranter, StuartConservativeRochester Weststuart-tranter@btconnect.com
Chard, NickConservativeSevenoaks Eastnick.chard@kent.gov.uk
Brazier, David ConservativeSevenoaks Rural North Eastdavid.brazier@kent.gov.uk
Lake, PeterConservativeSevenoaks Rural Southpeter.lake@kent.gov.uk
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon