Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
Angell, MikeConservativeAshford Rural Southmike.angell@kent.gov.uk
Simkins, Charlie ConservativeAshford Rural Westcharlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk
Dawson, EmmaConservativeBirchington & Ruralemma.dawson@kent.gov.uk
Maple, VinceLabourChatham Central 
Manion, SteveConservativeDover Northsteve.manion@kent.gov.uk
Collor, NigelConservativeDover Townnigel.collor@kent.gov.uk
Lymer, GeoffConservativeDover Westgeoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk
Ridgers, AlanConservativeGravesend EastAlan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk
Marsh, DianeConservativeGravesend Eastdiane.marsh@kent.gov.uk
Sweetland, BryanConservativeGravesham Ruralbryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon