Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
Daley, DanLiberal DemocratMaidstone Centraldan.daley@kent.gov.uk
Chittenden, Ian Liberal DemocratMaidstone North Eastian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk
Sullivan, LaurenLabourNorthfleet & Gravesend WestLauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk
Maple, VinceLabourChatham Centralvince.maple@medway.gov.uk
Harman, PeterIndependentSwanscombe & Greenhithepeter.harman@kent.gov.uk
Hohler, SarahConservativeMalling Northsarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk
Ridgers, AlanConservativeGravesend EastAlan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk
Booth, AndyConservativeSheppeyandy.booth@kent.gov.uk
Stockell, PaulinaConservativeMaidstone Rural Westpaulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk
Sweetland, BryanConservativeGravesham Ruralbryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon