Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
Tranter, StuartConservativeRochester Weststuart-tranter@btconnect.com
Marsh, DianeConservativeGravesend Eastdiane.marsh@kent.gov.uk
Iles, SteveConservativeStrood Northsteve.iles@live.co.uk
Lake, PeterConservativeSevenoaks Rural Southpeter.lake@kent.gov.uk
Simkins, Charlie ConservativeAshford Rural Westcharlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk
McInroy, JamesConservativeTunbridge Wells Westjames.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk
Geoff LymerConservativeDover Westgeoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk
Thorne, RichardConservativeStrood Southrichard.thorne@medway.gov.uk
Brazier, David ConservativeSevenoaks Rural North Eastdavid.brazier@kent.gov.uk
Chard, NickConservativeSevenoaks Eastnick.chard@kent.gov.uk
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon