Kent Fire & Rescue Service
Navigate
Home > About us > Fire Authority > Fire Authority Members
Fire Authority Members

Authority Members

NamePolitical partyRepresentingEmail
Manion, SteveConservativeDover Northsteve.manion@kent.gov.uk
Lake, PeterConservativeSevenoaks Rural Southpeter.lake@kent.gov.uk
Iles, SteveConservativeStrood Northsteve.iles@live.co.uk
Hohler, SarahConservativeMalling Northsarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk
Harman, PeterIndependentSwanscombe & Greenhithepeter.harman@kent.gov.uk
Geoff LymerConservativeDover Westgeoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk
Dawson, EmmaConservativeBirchington & Ruralemma.dawson@kent.gov.uk
Daley, DanLiberal DemocratMaidstone Centraldan.daley@kent.gov.uk
Cook, AndrewConservativeHerne Bay Eastandrew.cook@kent.gov.uk
Collor, NigelConservativeDover Townnigel.collor@kent.gov.uk
Connect with us
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • YouTube icon
  • Flickr icon
  • GovDelivery icon
  • Instagram icon